Los Alamos Summer Concert Series

Next date: Friday, July 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

20190531_Concert Series_BHTM_LBucklin--96.jpg

The Los Alamos Summer Concert Series is a non-ticketed, family friendly, FREE community concert series, complete with food court, games, and beer garden. The event is held every Friday from Memorial Day to Labor Day.

The 2024 schedule included:

5/24/2024: The Powell Brothers
5/31/2024: Foggy Memory
6/7/2024: Those Crazy Nights - Journey Tribute
6/14/2024: Nathaniel Krantz
6/21/2024: Iron Chiwawa
6/28/2024: Chris Arellano Band
7/5/2024: Rooster Blackspur
7/12/2024: Led Zep Again
7/19/2024: El Gozao
7/26/2024: George Michael Reborn
8/2/2024: Sim Balkey
8/9/2024: Operation Rewind
8/16/2024: Cuarenta y Cinco (45's)
8/23/2024: Hilary and the Chili House Band
8/30/2024: Felix y Los Gatos

 

Permitted

Folding Chairs

Blankets

Ice Coolers

Picnic Baskets

Pull Wagons

Food & Beverages

Umbrellas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not Permitted

Firearms

Explosives

Fireworks

Illegal Drugs 

(Recreational Marijuana use at a public venue is not permitted)

Staked Canopies

Charcoal or Electric Grills

 

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, June 07, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 09, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Ashley Pond Park, 2300 Trinity Drive, Los Alamos,NM, 87544, View Map