Open Gym: Volleyball

Next date: Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Voleyball-2.png

Open Gym Volleyball is open to all ages and skill levels. 

Participants of the Los Alamos County Open Gym programs that occur at Los Alamos Public School facilities are not allowed to leave children unsupervised while participating in these activities. Children under the age of 10 years are not allowed at the Open Gym programs unless they are participating in play. Participants who bring children under the age of 10 years, who are not actively playing, will be asked to leave.

Open Gym Programs are not held on holidays, holiday weekends, or snow days, and are subject to cancellations for LAPS sporting and school events. If you are unsure whether a program has been cancelled please contact the Recreation Division at (505) 662-8170 or email at lacrec@lacnm.us.

When

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

Starting Feb. 23, 2024 - location change from Pueblo Gym to LAMS Gym.

Los Alamos Middle School Gym, 2101 Hawk Drive, Los Alamos,NM, 87544, View Map

Tagged as: